YesP
Kungstorget 11
411 10  Göteborg, Sweden
Tel: +46 31 760 06 00

people@yesp.se

We at YesP

YesP is a mix of different academic backgrounds and experiences, most of which have had managerial roles and driven strategic change processes. All consultants are also certified coaches as well as trained in organizational development, interpersonal neurobiology, personal profiles and cultural assessment, etc.

Consultants

Image module

Hans-Peter Arnborg
CEO, Senior Management Consultant, Founder & Partner
Tel: +46 733 55 38 80

hans-peter.arnborg@yesp.se

Image module

Lisa Arnborg
Vice President, Senior Management Consultant, Founder & Partner
Tel: +46 733 55 38 81

lisa.arnborg@yesp.se

Image module

Karin Carlberg
Senior Management Consultant & Partner
Tel: +46 733 55 38 84

karin.carlberg@yesp.se

Image module

Fredrik Grafström
Senior Management Consultant & Partner
Tel: +46 733 55 38 83

fredrik.grafstrom@yesp.se

Image module

Juan Pablo Ortiz
Senior Management Consultant & Partner
Tel: +46 733 55 38 91

juanpablo.ortiz@yesp.se

Image module

Cecilia Pedersén
Senior Management Consultant
Tel: +46 736 88 57 06

cecilia.pedersen@yesp.se

Image module

Ulf Sjödin
Senior Management Consultant & Partner
Tel: +46 733 55 38 90

ulf.sjodin@yesp.se

Image module

Fredrik Wahlberg
Senior Management Consultant
Tel: +46 733 55 38 87

fredrik.wahlberg@yesp.se

Image module

Jonas Wirén
Senior Management Consultant & Partner
Tel: +46 70 628 09 08

jonas.wiren@yesp.se

Image module

Cecilia Alwin
Senior Management Consultant
Tel:+46 705 10 27 77

cecilia.alwin@yesp.se

Other senior staff

Image module

Madeleine Eltonius
Office Manager
Tel: +46 733 55 38 86

madeleine.eltonius@yesp.se

Image module

Christian Schou
Communications Manager
Tel: +46 763 98 09 08

christian.schou@yesp.se

Image module

Michael Wickelgren
CEO Pnetwork AB, Sales Manager
Tel: +46 766 29 00 00

michael.wickelgren@yesp.se