We at YesP!

Welcome to contact us at YesP! Together we will take your organisation to the next level.

people@yesp.se
031 – 760 06 00

Hans-Peter Arnborg

CEO, senior management consultant, founder & partner

hans-peter.arnborg@yesp.se

+46733553880

Lisa Arnborg

Deputy CEO, senior management consultant, founder & partner

lisa.arnborg@yesp.se

+46733553881

Cecilia Alwin

Senior management consultant

cecilia.alwin@yesp.se

+46705102777

Katarina Borgvall

Senior management consultant

katarina.borgvall@yesp.se

+46707817724

Karin Carlberg

Senior management consultant & partner

karin.carlberg@yesp.se

+46733553884

Fredrik Grafström

Senior management consultant & partner

fredrik.grafstrom@yesp.se

+46733553883

Juan Pablo Ortiz

Senior management consultant & partner

juanpablo.ortiz@yesp.se

+46733553891

Fredrik Wahlberg

Senior management consultant & partner

fredrik.wahlberg@yesp.se

+46733553887

Jonas Wiren

Senior management consultant & partner

jonas.wiren@yesp.se

+46706280908

Nina Wittholt

Senior management consultant

nina.wittholt@yesp.se

+46705842427

Michael Wickelgren

CEO and sales manager - Pnetwork CEO and manager network

michael@pnetwork.se

+46766290000